top of page

The Savage Wolves Brotherhood

Sons of Anarchy meets Occult Science in this series featuring a vigilante motorcycle club employed to move illicit magic by a criminal organization determined to overthrow the government.


The Aeglecian Seas

A series of interconnected standalones featuring four pirate captains on the hunt to break their curses thanks to the women with hidden magic.

Inspired by Beauty and the Beast meets The Legend of the Flying Dutchman, a woman agrees to take on her brother's debt aboard a cursed pirate ship...and the captain is desperate to not fall in love with her.

Inspired by Aladdin meets The Legend of the Flying Dutchman, a woman is forced to conceal her true identity when the cursed pirate captain gives her an ultimatum- help him break his curse or face the executioner.

The Mage

A six-book series featuring an anthropologist who finds herself in the midst of a centuries-old war, where she is forced to work with a fallen god, a rogue vampyre, and a fae queen in hiding to fight back against the secret society ready to end them all.




bottom of page